icon fb icon tw icon insta icon wp
Welcome to the Community Center

Auburn Hills Community Center


The City of Auburn Hills Community Center serves as a focal point for community activities, programs and special events sponsored by the City.  Designed for youth, senior citizens and everyone in between, the Community Center will promote healthy, active lifestyles for all, and provide a place for a host of programs and services for the Auburn Hills community.


Contact Information

City of Auburn Hills
Community Center
1827 N. Squirrel Road
Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326

Phone: 248-370-9353
Fax: 248-370-9357
Administrative Office Hours: M-F: 8 am - 5 pm
Hours of Operation: M-F: 8am-9pm; Sat: 9am-9pm


Parks and Recreation Staff
  Senior Services Staff

Sage Hegdal,
Recreation Director
Email: shegdal@auburnhills.org

 
Karen Adcock
,
Senior Services Director
Email: kadcock@auburnhills.org
Mandy Mullins,
Recreation Coordinator
Email: mmullins@auburnhills.org
 



Jaclyn Corio,
Senior Services Transportation, Rental & Support
Services Coordinator
Email: jcorio@auburnhills.org

Mike Mansour,
Naturalist
Email: mmansour@auburnhills.org


 

Natalie Stasyk,
SeniorServices Program-Travel & Volunteer Coordinator
Email: nstasyk@auburnhills.org

Ed Wallace,
Park Monitor


 
Cristina Rau,

Senior Nutritional Program Coordinator
Email: crau@auburnhills.org


Arnie Calhoun,
Park Monitor

  Carol Wilson, 
Senior Assistant
Email: cwilson@auburnhills.org

    Les Meszaros,
Senior Bus Driver
Email: lmeszaros@auburnhills.org

   
Tom Brown, 
Senior Bus Driver/ Woodshop
Email: tbrown@auburnhills.org

   
 Calvin Moss,
Senior Bus Driver
Email: cmoss@auburnhills.org