icon fb icon tw icon insta icon wp
Staff
We are here to help you! 

Our address is 1899 N. Squirrel Road Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326


Our administrative office is open Monday through Friday from 8 am - 5 pm.

Phone: 248-370-9461
Fax: 248-370-9358

After 5 pm please contact dispatch at 248-370-9461

Meet Our Staff

Ellen Taylor 
Fire Department 
City of Auburn Hills    


Title:   Fire Chief 
Phone: 248-364-6860
Fax:     248-370-9358 
Email: etaylor@auburnhills.org

 

Antonio Macias
Fire Department
City of Auburn Hills

 

Title:   Assistant Fire Chief
Phone: 248-364-6752
Fax:     248-370-9358
Email: amacias@auburnhills.org

Mike Strunk
Fire Department
City of Auburn Hills


Title:   Lieutenant/Paramedic
Phone: 248-364-6760
Fax:     248-370-9358
Email: mstrunk@auburnhills.org



John Hering
Fire Department
City of Auburn Hills


Title:  Lieutenant
Phone: 248-364-6782
Fax:     248-370-9358
Email: jhering@auburnhills.org


Owen Milks
Fire Department
City of Auburn Hills

Title:   Lieutenant
Phone: 248-364-6756
Fax:     248-370-9358
Email: omilks@auburnhills.org


Bryan Shambeck
Fire Department
City of Auburn Hills


Title:   Firefighter/Paramedic
EMS Coordinator
Phone: 248-364-6784
Fax:     248-370-9358
Email: bshambeck@auburnhills.org
Josh Boyce
Fire Department
City of Auburn Hills


Title:   Fire Inspector
Phone: 248-364-6753
Fax:     248-370-9358
Email: jboyce@auburnhills.org

 

Fred Solomon
Fire Department
City of Auburn Hills

 

Title:   Fire Inspector
Phone: 248-364-6757
Fax:     248-370-9358
Email: fsolomon@auburnhills.org