icon fb icon tw icon insta icon wp
Elected Officials Compensation Commission

The Elected Officials Compensation Commission was established in 1989 by City Ordinance No. 456, in accordance with the provisions of Michigan Public Act 279 of 1909.  The Commission determines the salaries of each elected official of the City of Auburn Hills.

The Commission consists of five (5) members who must be registered electors of the City.  The Commission may meet up to a maximum of 15 times within a 45 day period in each odd-numbered year, prior to the November General Election.

Compensation Commission Members:
Patrick Casey
Eric Cionka
John Klemanski
Barry Thornton
Jeff Walker
Clinton Westover