Welcome to the Community Center

Auburn Hills Community Center


The City of Auburn Hills Community Center serves as a focal point for community activities, programs and special events sponsored by the City.  Designed for youth, senior citizens and everyone in between, the Community Center will promote healthy, active lifestyles for all, and provide a place for a host of programs and services for the Auburn Hills community.

We are here to help you! 

We are located right within our City campus. Our address is 3350 E. Seyburn Drive,  Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326
Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday: 8 AM - 9 PM, Saturday 8:30AM - 9PM
Phone: 248-370-9353

Administrative Office Hours: M-F: 8 am - 5 pm

Community Center _ New Address _ Same Location

Meet Our Staff
Parks and Recreation Staff
Senior Services Staff


Recreation Director
Email: 

Karen Adcock,
Senior Services Director
Email: kadcock@auburnhills.org


Recreation Program Coordinator
Email:


Pauline Beckett,
Senior Services Support Coordinator, Support Services
Email: pbeckett@auburnhills.org


Recreation Events Coordinator
Email:

Mike Eberle,
Senior Nutritional Program Coordinator
Email: meberle@auburnhills.org
 

  Jacqueline Monroy,
Senior Services Program Coordinator
Email: jmonroy@auburnhills.org





Renee Ries,
Volunteer Services Specialist
Email: rries@auburnhills.org

Stan Torres,
Email: storres@auburnhills.org
Parks Supervisor
Christian Hickey,
Senior Bus Driver
Daniel Rich,
Park Monitor
Les Meszaros,
Senior Bus Driver

Ed Wallace,
Park Monitor
Jerry Ratliff,
Senior Bus Driver

Joe Harman,
Park Monitor