Welcome to the Community Center

Auburn Hills Community Center


The City of Auburn Hills Community Center serves as a focal point for community activities, programs and special events sponsored by the City.  Designed for youth, senior citizens and everyone in between, the Community Center will promote healthy, active lifestyles for all, and provide a place for a host of programs and services for the Auburn Hills community.

We are here to help you! 

We are located right within our City campus. Our address is 3350 E. Seyburn Drive,  Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326
Hours of Operation: Monday - Saturday: 8 AM - 9 PM
Phone: 248-370-9353

Administrative Office Hours: M-F: 8 am - 5 pm

Community Center _ New Address _ Same Location

Meet Our Staff
Parks and Recreation Staff
Senior Services Staff

Sage Hegdal,
Recreation Director
Email: shegdal@auburnhills.org

Karen Adcock,
Senior Services Director
Email: kadcock@auburnhills.org

Fallon Franczyk,
Nature Education & Outdoor Coord.
Email: ffranczyk@auburnhills.org


Pauline Beckett,
Senior Services Support Coordinator, Support Services
Email: pbeckett@auburnhills.org

Cameron Kniffen,
Nature Education & Operations Coord.
Email: ckniffen@auburnhills.org


 Sherry Rank,
Senior Services Program Coordinator
Email: srank@auburnhills.org

Joe Harman,
Park Monitor


Mike Eberle,

Senior Nutritional Program Coordinator
Email: meberle@auburnhills.org

Varsha Nama,
Youth Recreation Specialist & Sports

vnama@auburnhills.org

Christian Hickey,
Senior Bus Driver
Daniel Rich,
Park Monitor
Les Meszaros,
Senior Bus Driver

Stan Torres,
Parks Supervisor
Jerry Ratliff,
Senior Bus Driver

Ed Wallace,
Park Monitor



Carrie Younker,
Recreation Events Coordinator