Staff
We are here to help you! 

AHFD is located at 1899 N. Squirrel Road Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326


The administrative office is open Monday through Friday from 8 am - 5 pm.

Phone: 248-370-9461
Fax: 248-370-9358
Emergency: Dial 9-1-1

After 5 pm please contact dispatch at 248-370-9444

Meet Our Staff

Massingill_Adam_2022_w - Copy

Adam Massingill
Fire Department 
City of Auburn Hills    


Title: Fire Chief
Phone: 248-364-6768
Fax: 248-370-9358 
Email: amassingill@auburnhills.org

 FF_Robinson_Trevin_2022_web_small

Trevin Robinson
Fire Department
City of Auburn Hills



Title: Assistant Fire Chief
Phone: 248-364-6752
Fax: 248-370-9358
Email: trobinso@auburnhills.org

 Milks

Owen Milks
Fire Department
City of Auburn Hills


Title: Administrative Officer
Phone: 248-364-6756
Fax: 248-370-9358
Email: omilks@auburnhills.org
 Strunk Mike Strunk
Fire Department
City of Auburn Hills


Title: Captain
Phone: 248-364-6760
Fax: 248-370-9358
Email: mstrunk@auburnhills.org

 Hering

John Hering
Fire Department
City of Auburn Hills

Title: Captain
Phone: 248-364-6782
Fax: 248-370-9358
Email: jhering@auburnhills.org
 Hazelton Dane Hazelton
Fire Department
City of Auburn Hills


Title: Captain
Phone: 248-364-6759
Fax: 248-370-9358
Email: dhazelton@auburnhills.org

 Shambeck
Bryan Shambeck
Fire Department
City of Auburn Hills


Title: Lieutenant/EMS Coordinator
Phone: 248-364-6784
Fax: 248-370-9358
Email: bshambeck@auburnhills.org
 Riedy Michael Riedy
Fire Department
City of Auburn Hills

Title: Lieutenant
Phone: 248-364-6789
Fax: 248-370-9358
Email: mriedy@auburnhills.org


Blitchok (1) Jason Blitchok
Fire Department
City of Auburn Hills




Title: Lieutenant
Phone: 248-364-1326
Fax: 248-370-9358
Email: jblitchok@auburnhills.org


 Solomon Fred Solomon
Fire Department
City of Auburn Hills


Title: Fire Inspector
Phone: 248-364-6757
Fax: 248-370-9358
Email: fsolomon@auburnhills.org

 FF_Toss_Jon_2022_web_small Jon Toss

Fire Department
City of Auburn Hills

 

Title: Fire Inspector
Phone: 248-364-6753
Fax: 248-370-9358
Email: jtoss@auburnhills.org